THEKLA
Kurse in Deiner Nähe

Thüringen

Marga Bielesch

Weimar

www.praxisbielesch.de

Sandra Rost (Lotte)

Apolda 

www.lottes-familienatelier.de

Bettina Menkö

Arnstadt

www.yogabe.de

Janine Stahlhofen

Erfurt 

www.pädagogisches-institut-erfurt.de

  • Katrin Gehlich

Katrin Gehlich
Gotha

katringotha@thekla.de

  • Lisa Kraus

Lisa Kraus
Erfurt

lisa@thekla.de

  • Katja Lust

Katja Lust
Mellingen

katja@thekla.de

  • Romy Funcke

Romy Funcke
Westhausen

www.funckensprung.de

  • Anja Töpfer

Anja Töpfer
Weimar

anja@thekla.de

  • Sandra Kuhnt

Sandra Kuhnt
Gotha

sandra@thekla.de

  • Sarah-Maria Feldt

Sarah-Maria Feldt
Berlstedt

kontakt@thekla.de

  • Marie Scharf

Marie Scharf
Sömmerda

marie@thekla.de

Baden - Württemberg

  • Eva Dietsche

Eva Dietsche
Freiburg

eva@KINDividuum.de

  • Bianca Katz

Bianca Katz
Nagold / Horb

bianca@thekla.de

Rheinland - Pfalz

  • Marion Jesche

Marion Jesche
Bad Dürkheim

kontakt@thekla.de

Katrin Meier

Mannheim / Frankenthal

katrin@thekla.de

  • Ariane Hausner

Ariane Hausner
Ostseebad Boltenhagen

ariane.hausner@gmail.com / 01725919543

Sachsen

Josephine Schütze

Dresden

www.angekuschelt.de

  • Linda May

Linda May
Dresden

www.herzmomente-familie.de

  • Kathleen Pfeiffer

Kathleen Pfeiffer
Dresden

www.herzmomente-familie.de

  • Stefanie Mösch

Stefanie Mösch
Dresden

www.herzmomente-familie.de

  • Kristin Liedtke

Kristin Liedtke
Görlitz

www.kaeferleicht.de

  • Lydia Löser

Lydia Löser
Dresden

lydia@thekla.de

  • Mathilde Nelamischkies

Mathilde Nelamischkies
Chemnitz

www.herzmomente-familie.de

Hamburg

Nicole Diekmann

Hamburg

www.nicolediekmann.de

Berlin

  • Jennifer Winkelsesser

Jennifer Winkelsesser
Berlin

www.myfamilyroom.de

Bayern

  • Anna-Carina Marka

Anna-Carina Marka
Kempten

www.bindungsraum-kempten.de

  • Theresa Parzinger

Theresa Parzinger
Trostberg

www.theresas-zwergerlkurse.de

  • Laura Hackl-Meneses

Laura Hackl-Meneses
Perlesreut

www.theresas-zwergerlkurse.de