THEKLA
Kurse in Deiner Nähe

Thüringen

Marga Bielesch

Weimar

Sandra Rost (Lotte)

Apolda / Bad Sulza

Bettina Menkö

Arnstadt

Janine Stahlhofen

Erfurt

Katrin Gehlich

Gotha

  • Andrea Tauchnitz

Andrea Tauchnitz
Saalfeld

  • Katja Lust

Katja Lust
Apolda / Mellingen / Bad Berka

katja@thekla.de / 0162 4391478

Anja Töpfer

Weimar

Baden - Württemberg

  • Eva Dietsche

Eva Dietsche
Freiburg

eva@KINDividuum.de

  • Bianca Katz

Bianca Katz
Nagold / Horb

www.kiz-nagold.de / www.geburtshaus-horb.de / Bianca@thekla.de

Rheinland - Pfalz

  • Marion Jesche

Marion Jesche
Bad Dürkheim / Grünstadt / Frankenthal

marion@thekla.de

Katrin Meier

Mannheim / Frankenthal

  • Juliana Hausner

Juliana Hausner
Kirchheimbolanden

juliana@thekla.de

Sachsen

Josephine Schütze

Dresden

  • Kathleen Pfeiffer

Kathleen Pfeiffer
Dresden

www.herzmomente-familie.de / info@herzmomente-familie.de / kathleen@thekla.de

Hamburg

Nicole Diekmann

Hamburg