THEKLA
Kurse in Deiner Nähe

Thüringen

  • Nicole Kanz

Nicole Kanz
Gotha

nicole@thekla.de

  • Katrin Gehlich

Katrin Gehlich
Gotha

kontakt@thekla.de

  • Marga Bielesch

Marga Bielesch
Weimar / Erfurt

marga@thekla.de

  • Sandra Rost (Lotte)

Sandra Rost (Lotte)
Weimar / Bad Sulza / Apolda

lotte@thekla.de

  • Anne - Kathrin Kuhl

Anne - Kathrin Kuhl
Erfurt

kontakt@thekla.de

  • Katja Lust

Katja Lust
Apolda / Mellingen / Bad Berka

katja@thekla.de / Telefon: 0162 / 4391478

  • Janine Stahlhofen

Janine Stahlhofen
Erfurt / Stotternheim

janine@thekla.de / kindlein-erfurt.de

  • Bettina Menkö

Bettina Menkö
Arnstadt

info@yogabe.de / www.yogabe.de

Baden - Württemberg

  • Eva Dietsche

Eva Dietsche
Freiburg

eva@KINDividuum.de

Baden - Württemberg

  • Bianca Katz

Bianca Katz
Nagold / Ergenzingen / Horb

https://www.purzelraum-ergenzingen.de / www.kiz-nagold.de / www.geburtshaus-horb.de / Bianca@thekla.de

Rheinland - Pfalz

  • Marion Jesche

Marion Jesche
Bad Dürkheim/Grünstadt/Frankenthal

marion@thekla.de

Rheinland - Pfalz

  • Katrin Meier

Katrin Meier
Mannheim / Frankenthal

katrin@thekla.de

Sachsen

  • Josephine Schütze

Josephine Schütze
Dresden

www.angekuschelt.de / josephine@thekla.de / info@angekuschelt.de

Hamburg

  • Nicole Diekmann

Nicole Diekmann
Hamburg

kurse@nicolediekmann.de